Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mooresville

5 rating

Always get a great cut. Stacie is an awesome stylist.

5 rating

Great service. Got appointment fast. Will return and I highly recommend.

5 rating

Awesome staff! Staci knew exactly what I wanted, and then some. Helped me change up my style a bit from what I?m used to, and I couldn?t be happier!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

5
Robert P. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Always get a great cut. Stacie is an awesome stylist."

5
James S. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Great service. Got appointment fast. Will return and I highly recommend."

5
Trevor B. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Awesome staff! Staci knew exactly what I wanted, and then some. Helped me change up my style a bit "

5
Adam L. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Awesome staff, quality service and a welcoming environment."

5
Jimmy C. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Stacie is the bee's knees for getring haircuts at this place. Had a sport clips back home in florid"

5
Dave S. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Great atmosphere, love the hot towels and Onna is excellent!"

4
????? ?. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Awesome place"

5
Daniel H. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Great place for a haircut"

5
Jeffrey B. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Cherese was amazing and super helpful in taking my request of a style and executing it to perfection"

1
Ramirez M. | January 27, 2020 Facebook

"Racist Behavior!!! I been Discriminated !I went couple days ago to sport clips , I had to wait over "