Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mooresville

5 rating
  • 06/12/19
  • Christopher N. Google

I went and visited the Sportsclips on highway 150, and the stylist (Tara) was great. She did an awesome job with my hair, and made the whole experience great! Thanks Tara!

5 rating

SportClips is a great Place to get your hair cut, a fun comfortable place, where you can feel right at home, 10/10 will return for my next hair cut.

5 rating

always come here to get my haircut Brittany and Stephanie are my favorites but everyone there has always done a wonderful job never had a bad experience

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Christopher N. | June 12, 2019 Google

"I went and visited the Sportsclips on highway 150, and the stylist (Tara) was great. She did an awes"

5
Racheal L. | May 17, 2019 Google

"SportClips is a great Place to get your hair cut, a fun comfortable place, where you can feel right "

5
Ryan J. | May 16, 2019 Facebook

"always come here to get my haircut Brittany and Stephanie are my favorites but everyone there has al"

5
Richard O. | May 1, 2019 Google

"If you're looking for a good haircut and friendly stylists in the Mooresville, NC area, you can't go"

5
Randy P. | April 21, 2019 Google

"Brittany is the best at the Mooresville shop! I always wait too long between harcuts and she restore"

5
Russell P. | April 10, 2019 Google

"I enjoy the MVP. It's what I get every time I go there!"

5
Caleb T. | April 5, 2019 Google

"First time going to a Sports Clips haircut place. Everyone made it easy and simple. Amy cut my hair "

5
Tony D. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Brittany! Nuff said."

5
Wayde Y. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Quick. Good fair price. Thanks Kelly."

5
Samantha B. | March 28, 2019 Google

"I brought my two year old son to get his haircut. It was the first time I have ever been to a sports"