Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mooresville

5 rating

Cierra is great. Always consistent haircuts from one time to the next and always just what I want with a little nuance here and there. My wife always says "I like your haircut."! Yes, I would recommend Cierra and Sportclips Mooresville to my friends and neighbors.

5 rating

This is where the magic happens

5 rating

I loved the nice young woman who cut my hair. Her name is Hallie. I was very satisfied walking out of Sports Clips.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 98 Client reviews

5
Chris S. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Cierra is great. Always consistent haircuts from one time to the next and always just what I want w"

5
Shadez O. | November 16, 2020 Google

" This is where the magic happens"

5
Heinrich . | November 15, 2020 Google

" I loved the nice young woman who cut my hair. Her name is Hallie. I was very satisfied walking out "

5
David C. | October 20, 2020 Google

" Good haircut. Ask for Haily"

1
travis s. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Checked in online - came into the store said I?d be up in 5 minutes - still sitting here an hour la"

5
Adam P. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Brittany is wonderful. Very personable and a master of her craft. Always a 10/10"

5
John B. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Great!!!"

5
Todd K. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Brittany is the best. Personable, caring and full of energy. Fun to chat with while she works. I?ll"

5
Ryne M. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Tenaya was extremely excellent for my first time going in there to get a haircut she was perfect ye"

5
John B. | July 28, 2020 Google

" Great service. Highly recommend."