Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mooresville

5 rating

Great atmosphere, love the hot towels and Onna is excellent!

4 rating

Awesome place

5 rating

Great place for a haircut

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

5
Dave S. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Great atmosphere, love the hot towels and Onna is excellent!"

4
????? ?. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Awesome place"

5
Daniel H. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Great place for a haircut"

5
Jeffrey B. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Cherese was amazing and super helpful in taking my request of a style and executing it to perfection"

1
Ramirez M. | January 27, 2020 Facebook

"Racist Behavior!!! I been Discriminated !I went couple days ago to sport clips , I had to wait over "

5
Steven W. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Best cut in mooresville"

5
Alan K. | January 12, 2020 Google

"The MVP is soo refreshing! All the employees are excellent, Brittany is exceptional! Not your ordina"

5
Devan E. | January 8, 2020 Facebook

"I have never been so impressed with a stylist! Katy saw my son was getting nervous about getting his"

4
Anthony D. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Staci is the person that cuts my hair and she does an absolutely great job. I personally don't go se"

5
D?idre D. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Fun environment"