Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mooresville

5 rating
  • 12/13/21
  • Nathaniel H. Google

I stopped in for a haircut yesterday and didn?t realize until I got home that the stylist didn?t cut enough hair off the front for my liking. I called today and they said to come on in to correct it without a surcharge. Very nice and professional staff.

5 rating

From a quick easy cut to a mvp level treatment, sports clips makes you feel the vip.

5 rating
  • 11/21/21
  • Nathaniel W. Google

Awesome place!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 135 Client reviews

5
Nathaniel H. | December 13, 2021 Google

" I stopped in for a haircut yesterday and didn?t realize until I got home that the stylist didn?t cu"

5
Andy W. | December 3, 2021 Google

" From a quick easy cut to a mvp level treatment, sports clips makes you feel the vip."

5
Nathaniel W. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Awesome place!"

4
Randy R. | October 24, 2021 Google

" On-line sign in works great. Very little waiting. Staff is always friendly. MVP is the way to go. H"

5
Dave K. | October 11, 2021 Google

" I'm always hesitant to leave a review for a salon that has many different girls working as I don't "

1
kamil k. | October 5, 2021 Google

" Average place for a haircut you get very inconsistent service. Today was bad got skipped and sat ar"

1
Jonathan J. | September 30, 2021 Google

" Checked in online at 1220 est wait time was 30min. Check in at the store at 1240ish. 110pm and im s"

5
Denise C. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Patti is such a wonderful hair Stylist! Angel loved his hair cut! She took such amazing care of us!"

1
Wythe K. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Ashley did a nice job cutting my hair, but I won't be back. Their website said they require masks, "

1
Tandy h. | August 20, 2021 Google

" The old lady in the back needs to go back to retirement worst haircut ever whats the point of askin"